雲與清風 可以常擁有
關注共愛 不可強求

UZONE21.com看到"Let go! Let’s go!", 頗有同感. To love someone is to let him go free. 很簡單但很重要的提醒.

我也要繼續努力拼命走我當走的路了, 面對我各方面的新挑戰. 但我會對自己和周圍的人講, 在人來說我的地位即使如何改變, 職銜有何變化, 身份有何不同, 我仍然只是我, 我不要別人用我的職銜呼叫我, 而是用我的名字來叫我.

新的一年為了在擴闊眼光, 異象和禱告上尋求突破, 我給了自己一個很大的新挑戰, 就是每日閱讀Operation World. 讀經計劃也和往年稍有不同, 過去幾年是順著聖經原來的編排次序來讀, 這一年會嚐試改為使用時間順序讀經計劃.

不敢說有甚麼期望, 自己某程度上了解自己是甚麼料子. 但願神就讓要發生在我身上的事發生, 讓我從中得益處.

I saw this sentence “Let go! Let’s go!" on UZONE21.com and I have the same mind. It’s a simple but important advice to me: To love someone is to let him go free.

Let’s go and work hard on the road I’m going through and face new challenges. However, I’ll tell everyone that I’m still myself no matter how my position, title or identity are changed. Please call me by my name but don’t call me by title.

In order to break through on expanding vision and prayer, I am starting to read Operation World everyday in this year. I also altered my yearly bible reading schedule from sequence order to chronological order.

I don’t have any expectation on myself cos I experienced how I used to be. Let God let whatever are going to happen on me work and teach me.