正在向前衝的時候, 就要退一步想一想.

我有沒有急於在短期內達成某些短期目標, 而忽略了長期的目標?
我有沒有重視事情/事工多於重視人? 我愛的究竟是人還是事工?
我有沒有顧此失彼, 忽略了對人的承諾, 忘了做一些應做的事?
我有沒有忽略了他人的內心需要? 忽略了別人的感受? 忽略了潛在的問題?

It’s time that I step back and think when I am rushing in hurry.

Am I hurry in finishing some short term targets but ignored some long term targets?
Do I value matters/ministries more than people? What I love is people or ministries?
Did I ignore my commitments? Did I forget anything I should do?
Did I ignore any need in people’s heart? Did I ignore people’s feeling? Did I ignore any hidden problems?