佢送左一條頸鏈俾我.
我看見他送給我時的微笑. 感覺好像已經一輩子沒有看過他笑的表情.
我嫌自己收到禮物既時候冇表現出更開心既表情.
其實我收到係覺得好開心.
但係點解硬係梗住梗住笑唔出?

He gave me a necklace.
I saw his smiling face when I received the gift. I felt just like I hadn’t seen his smile for lifelong.
I think I should have smiled happier when I received.
Actually, I really felt happy.
Why didn’t I smile naturally?