同J傾計. 我話我好想返到以前, 面對幾多風浪都仲可以笑住咁面對.
佢就答我, “你返到以前咁可能你真係會好開心, 但係你而家咁又對周圍既人好d喎."
做輔導就係要由更深既層面去體會人內心既痛苦同需要.
周圍既人既好處就係要建築響我既唔開心上面.
係好殘忍, 但我都發覺呢個就係現實.

I talked with J. I said that I wish that I could be back to my old days. During those days, I faced every storm with smile.
She replied me, “You would be happier if you could be back to your old days. But you benefit others at present."
To counsel we must understand pains and need in deep heart of people.
In other words, people’s benefit is established on my unhappiness.
It sounds cruel, but it’s the fact.