今天和團契的學生玩遊戲, 玩吃橙, 我要和另一位組員配搭, 她用手剝橙皮, 餵我吃橙. 明說就是我的手只能接著橙皮, 但我不能用自己的手協助自己食橙. 我預想我的牙齒矯正器上大概會掛滿一塊塊橙肉罷.

遊戲開始, 小青把橙皮一塊塊地剝開, 我用手接著她剝開的一片片橙皮. 橙皮都剝去了, 我知道我別無選擇, 也顧不得甚麼儀態了. 我把甚麼都豁出去, 張開口把橙肉一塊塊地扯下來狂吞.

吃了三分之一個橙, 我知道我應當速戰速決了, 於是將大口把餘下的三分之二個橙都咬入自己口裏.

我突然想起侏羅紀公園的恐龍, 我的食相大概很像它們覓食的模樣.

把全部橙肉急急塞到咀裏, 只能含著橙肉, 但卻被橙肉纏著牙齒, 不能咀嚼, 我差點兒連呼吸也不行, 眼睛正在流出來的, 好像也是橙汁…意識迷糊之際, 感覺到自己的一組好像勝了, 還好, 雖然是慘勝…

爛玩有益身心😄

Our fellowship played gathering games today. I cooperated with my teammate to eat an orange. She peeled the orange and feed me. I was not allowed to use my hands to feed myself. I imagine the scene when the fruit flesh sticking to my braces.

Game started and I picked up the skin of fruit Ching peered from the orange. All fruit skin had been removed and I had no choice. I made up my mind and started to devour the orange.

I learned that I had to be faster after I had eaten about one third of the orange. I opened my mouth and swallowed the remained orange flesh into my mouth.

I recalled the scene when dinosaurs of Jurassic Park ate, just like me.

My mouth was stuffed with orange. I couldn’t chew at all. I couldn’t breath. I even felt that I was tearing orange juice. By the way, I heard that we won while I nearly lost my mind, though won poorly.

That’s really funny!