湖南愛心之旅開會, 請幾個我和另外兩位廣西愛心之旅的同伴去分享, 我講完去視察的項目, 牧師叫我分享我在廣西之旅中是負責甚麼崗位, 我張口結舌了好一會, 才能勉強講出自己是做文書和攝影的工作. 事實是有很多雜七雜八又風馬牛不相及的事情都同時在做, 但一一數出來又怕太嚇人了.

昨晚興趣班教課完畢後, 嘉麗找我協助她把攝錄機的檔案轉格式, 她說問了很多人都還是解決不了問題. 噢! 我居然technical consultant也要擔當! 由於嘉麗的部分較重要和花時間, 我本打算昨晚教課後準備分享會的東西, 也要暫時擱置了.

There was a sharing program of Huh Nam Agape tour. I went to the event with my partners of Guang Xi Agape tour. I introduced projects our Guang Xi trip. Pastor asked me to tell them my position in Guang Xi trip. I hardly told them that I was a secretary and photographer. In fact I took part in many different positions and that’s impossible for me to talk about the full picture.

I picked a call from Step after my cake class. She asked me to transform the files of the video camera. I even have to be a technical consultant! I have to left my works about the sharing program aside and do this for her.