心血來潮, 突然想翻看這套從前看過的舊碟. 那種尋尋覓覓兜兜轉轉的孤獨感比上一次看時更感受得深.

“我愛的人離我很遠"
“我關心的人離我很遠"

究竟尋找的是我愛的人, 還是愛我的人?

究竟我最愛的, 是否只是我自己?

我最擔心的, 是我無法成為懂得愛人的人.

我仍是太幼嫩了.

很眼訓. 還是去找周公好了.

I watched this film again as I suddenly want to. I get the sense of alone deeper than last time from this movie.

“People I love leave me so far."
“People I care leave me so far."

I wonder. Whom I search for is the one I love or the one loves me?

I wonder. Is that I love myself the most?

I am afraid of I don’t know how to love.

I’m still too young.

I’m sleepy. I better meet Mr. Chow.