透過興趣班, 得益最大的是我, 學到最多的也是我.

回想起一年前, 第一次戰戰競競地教餅. 狼狽不堪的情況屢見不鮮, 但有安琪在, 有小蜜蜂在, 所以總算勉強捱過, 也吸收了寶貴的經驗.

第二次教餅, 是在第一次的經驗下成長, 順利多了. 仍舊很大壓力, 整天都計著算著還有甚麼沒有預備好的? 加上在失戀的陰影下, 每一課都感到心裏在痛在淌血在掙扎. 那種心情是可怕得沒有勇氣去重溫的. 到了現在, 都驚訝那時的自己沒有放棄. 我知道, 有人參加, 有人協助, 這樣支持我走下去, 就是一種鼓勵.

第三次, 是新口岸堂的親子班. 體驗在一個新的環境, 以新的形式去嚐試. 體會到的是周圍的人的關心, 和神的預備. 我也在這過程觸摸到神的心. 神就是要我經歷一切好或不好的事, 而成為別人的益處.

這次是第四次興趣班, 神讓我用肉眼看到, 同一個神蹟, 是可以用完全不同的形式做到的. 這次是真的感到比前幾期的課程輕鬆, 因為第一是有經驗, 二是教的大多是教過的餅, 三是我體驗了怎樣對神有信心, 即使仍舊有波折, 心卻定很多了. 陰影也完全消失了. 我品嚐到幸福的甜味. 沒有愛情, 都一樣可以有的甜味.

我仍是稚嫩的我, 但卻經歷了神一步一步的帶領.

為了給自己多些挑戰和磨練, 加上暑期總堂資源緊拙, 我每年暑假都給自己挑戰, 嚐試到不同的地方任教, 藉此開拓視野, 多接觸認識不同的人, 學習與不同的人合作, 多了解別人的想法和做事方式.

08年暑假, 在潮州堂, 神又會讓我經歷甚麼呢?

I’m the one who benefited and learned the most in cake course.

I remembered how I started to teach making cakes one year before. That’s so embarrassed. However, I got Judy and little bee so I crossed the days and I experience was gained.

It’s more straight in the next time I taught cake course after I grew in experiences. There was pressure and I always worried about if there was anything I had not prepared well enough. Moreover, I was in the shade of disappointment in love. My heart was painful, bleeding and struggling during every class. That was a mood that I’m not brave enough to review. I’m surprised that I didn’t give up. I experienced encouragement as there were still people joined and supported.

I taught parent with children course in Xin Kou An sub-church. I tried in a new environment and new formula. I experienced care form people and God’s preparation. I touched God’s heart. God want me benefit people after those good and bad matters.

That was my fourth course and I saw a miracle in another format. I felt relaxed during the course. That’s because I got experience and the cakes I taught were not the first time taught. I experienced what’s faith to God. I felt relaxed though problems still existed. The shade on my heart was disappeared. I tasted sweet of happiness, sweet without tender passion.

I’m still the young me, but I experienced God’s leading step by step.

I challenge myself to teach at different places every summer as I want to give myself more challenge and the resource of main church are always tight during summers. I want to open my eyes and touch with more different people. I want to learn how to understand and cooperate with different people.

What do God want me to learn in the next summer?