諗住陪阿媽訓, 點知晚晚都俾佢踢左我出房~ 我軟硬兼施扭極都扭佢唔掂, 計劃失敗!! 佢仲話叫我唔好屈響屋企, 叫我多d出去散下心. 果然係知女莫若母, 知我份人坐唔定. 我內心都好想見下d朋友, 傾下計, 飲下野, 食下飯, 去玩下.

I was thinking to sleep with mom, but she expelled me. However I tried, the plan is failed. She even told me not to stay at home and hang out with friends. She really knows me. I also want to hang out with more friends, chatting, drinking, dining, playing.