是心淡, 但不是你想像中那種灰暗抑鬱的東西.

遇到他.

我曾經很在乎他, 喜歡他, 心裏整天滿滿的都是他, 也曾經因為他而感到失望, 憤怒, 無奈. 但這一次在毫無期望和準備的情況下遇到, 是心如止水.

閒話家常, 說說笑笑, 好像甚麼都沒有發生一般. 我為自己吃驚, 曾幾何時, 我是可以一想到他就流淚的. 現在他不再是我情緒的一條筋.

我為自己感到安慰.

I saw him last week. I did care about him very much in past. I was disappointed, angry and helpless. But I was very peace when I saw him this time.

Chitchatted just like nothing happened. I’m surprised by myself. The moments I teared whenever I thought about him are so far away. He was once the vein of my emotions, but not anymore.

It’s a consolation to recognize that.