哈, 好耐冇寫, 失驚無神又寫下, 想寫就寫囉.

報告下我近況, 斬下眼就由昔日既"鑽石黃小姐"變左師奶…
係呀, 我唔介意人地話我係師奶, 我認架~

斬下眼又由澳門搬返去香港, 工就梗係轉左, 但有一樣無變既係仍舊響D不毛地帶返工.

我唔會話自己轉教會, 我生係宣道堂既人, (響個浸池生出來嘛)
一生一世冇走雞既喇, 不過好難學似以前響香港做野果時咁,
個個禮拜返澳門, 就返老公返開果間囉.

轉變, 由當初的一切不適應和煩惱, 進展至現在的平穩順利, 很不容易, 猶如夢境.
留待日後的post再細說.

It’s long since my last post. I suddenly want to post, so post.

Would like to tell you that I got married. Still remember the days when I was single. I’m someone’s wife now, but not a desperate one.

I have moved to HK to live again. I changed my job but I am still working at a desert place.

I will not tell that I’ve changed church. I’m Shun Tao church person since I baptized. However, it’s hard for me to go to macau every weekend like before. I’m going to my hubby’s one.

Change, from discomfort and distress to current smooth, it’s not easy, like a long dream. Will tell you details later.